Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Donuts Sunday

Donuts Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Anointing Mass

Anointing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Senior Lunch

Senior Lunch

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CMC Meal - Mad...

CMC Meal - Madison

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 5:45 PM
11
12
13

Men's CEW

Men's CEW

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

Men's CEW

Men's CEW

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Men's CEW

Men's CEW

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event
16
17
18
19
20
21

First Communio...

First Communion Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • All day event
22
23

Luke House

Luke House

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
24
25
26
27
28

First Communio...

First Communion

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
29

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Donuts Sunday

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Anointing Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Senior Lunch

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • CMC Meal - Madison

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 2:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Men's CEW

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Men's CEW

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 All day

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Men's CEW

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • First Communion Retreat

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 All day

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Luke House

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • First Communion

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM