Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Silent Auction

Silent Auction

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

Silent Auction

Silent Auction

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7
8

Silent Auction

Silent Auction

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

Silent Auction

Silent Auction

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • All day event
10
11

CMC Meal - Mad...

CMC Meal - Madison

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Parish Life Me...

Parish Life Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: classroom #6
12

Catechist Trai...

Catechist Training

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Rasmussen Room

Mom's Prayer G...

Mom's Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mary's Room
14
15

Silent Auction

Silent Auction

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:55 AM - 10:05 AM
17
18
19

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
20
21
22
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:55 AM - 10:05 AM
24

Luke House

Luke House

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
25
26

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
27
28
29
30

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:55 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Description: 3rd grade Mass @ 10:15. Sunday students will have music practice during class time. Wednesday students are asked to meet in Gathering Area at 9:45 a.m. to prep for Mass.

    Catechist blessing during 10:15 Mass.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation: Grades 5 & 6

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Grades 5 & 6 meet for a longer time frame and just twice a month (three times in April.)
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Silent Auction

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 All day

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Silent Auction

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 All day

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Silent Auction

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 All day

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Silent Auction

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • CMC Meal - Madison

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 2:30 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Parish Life Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    classroom #6

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Catechist Training

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rasmussen Room

  • Mom's Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mary's Room

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Silent Auction

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 All day

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:55 AM to 10:05 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:55 AM to 10:05 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Luke House

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Faith Formation: Grades 1-4

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:55 AM to 10:05 AM

    3rd grade Mass @ 10:15. Sunday students will have music practice during class time. Wednesday students are asked to meet in Gathering Area at 9:45 a.m. to prep for Mass.

    Catechist blessing during 10:15 Mass.

  • Faith Formation: Grades 5 & 6

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Grades 5 & 6 meet for a longer time frame and just twice a month (three times in April.)